Meet the Team

Trowbridge Town Council Organisation Structure

Democratic Services
Lance Allan

Town Clerk & Chief Executive and RFO

Juliet Weimar

Head of Service Resources, Venues, Facilities and Neighbourhoods

Natasha Patterson

Council Secretary

Information Services
Aby Cooper

Information Services Manager

Ben Deadman

Customer Service Advisor

Laura Grey

Customer Service Advisor

Zoe Jefferies

Customer Service Advisor

Lin Stevens


Trowbridge Ted

Trowbridge Town Council Mascot

Leisure Services
Aaron Seviour

Active Trowbridge Manager

Christina Connor

Leisure Services Admin Officer

Adam Casserly

AT Coach Development Officer

Leo Robinson

Community Play Worker

Sally Dicks

Community Play Worker

Richard Rees

Active Trowbridge Co-Ordinator

Sean Horobin

Sports Coach

Matt Morris

Tennis Programme Coordinator

Ed Cooke

Sports Coach

Jack Davies

Sports Coach

Caleb Summerfield

Sports Coach

Conor Martin

Junior Sports Coach

Callum Heal

Sports Coach

Billy Neale

Sports Coach

Craig Robbins

Sports Coach

Luke Ransome

Apprentice Sports Coach

Jake Jefferies

Apprentice Sports Coach

Stacey Randall

Community Events Assistant

Trowbridge Museum
Hannah Lyddy

Museum Manager

David Birks

Learning and Outreach Officer

Beatrice Bush

Learning and Outreach Assistant

Nikki Ritson

Collections and Exhibitions Officer

Andrea Bartlett

Retail & Income Generation Officer

Kathy Davis

Museum Assistant

Hannah Randall

Museum Assistant

Civic Events and Conferencing
Paul Weimar

Civic Manager

Sue Ashford

Civic Deputy Manager

Becci Knight

Civic Assistant Manager

Sharon Bull

Event and Bookings Officer

Poppy Devlin

Civic Event Officers

Lily Pardoe

Civic Event Officer

Ian Collins

Civic Event Officers

Facilities and Neighbourhoods
Karl Buckingham
Facilities and Neighbourhoods Manager
Carl Ivin-Maddox
Neighbourhoods Operations Manager
Paul Costello

Facilities Operations Manager

Charlie Stockley

Park Warden & Conservation Lead

Billy Stewart

Rangers / Team

Marc Longstaff

Rangers / Team

Christopher Bishop

Rangers / Team

Adam Giddings

Rangers / Team

Kelly Corke

Rangers / Team

Mark Holder

Rangers / Team

Mark Shroll

Rangers / Team

Andrew Kennon

Rangers / Team

Nick Rose

Town Cleansing Operative

Reece Coward

Rangers / Team

Garry Owens

Rangers / Team

Alison Hoadley

Cemeteries & Allotments Officer

Andrzej Potem

Site Installer & Repairs Technician

Dougie Williams

Seasonal Team

Ryan Stewart

Seasonal Team

Varsha Patel-Rickitt

Resources Manager

Hayley Smidek

HR Officer

Amy Abram

Senior Finance Officer

Darcy Weimar

Finance Assistant

Carole Simpson

Finance Officer

Skip to content